Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Little Memorial Library LibGuides
Welcome to LibGuides, subject guides customized for each academic discipline offered by Midway College. These guides provide resources and assistance for all your research needs.

Browse All Guides   |
  Search: 
 

Browse By Subject

You may also Browse By Librarian
 

Welcome to the Little Memorial Library LibGuides

Welcome to the Little Memorial Library LibGuides site. These guides are created and maintained by the librarians and are meant to provide research sources and strategies, as well as general library support for the Midway community.

Individual guides cover research in specific subject areas, specific topics or general research skills.  Popular web sites are included as well has citation resources.

We welcome suggestions for additional resources to help you in your research.

Look what's new!

  • BusinessUSA
    A centralized, one-stop platform to make it easier than ever for businesses to access government services to help them grow and hire.
  • CINAHL Plus with Full Text
    The upgrade from CINAHL Full Text with full text access to over 700 journals. 275 books, 130 evidence-based care sheets, and170 quick lessons.
  • e-Journals A to Z
    Find all the journals to which we have full-text online access in one easy listing. E-Journals are listed alphabetically.
  • eBooks
    Formerly NetLibrary, this ebook collection is now hosted by EBSCOhost. It provides access to over 44,000 full-text books.
  • PsycARTICLES
    PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
 

Need assistance?

Profile Image
Little Memorial Library
Contact Info
Midway College
Little Memorial Library
512 E. Stephens St.
Midway, KY 40347
(859) 846-5316
Send Email
 

Contact us

Cathy Reilender, Director of Library Services
(859) 846-5315
 
Carrie Lewis, Reference Librarian
(859) 846-5839

Circulation
(859) 846-5316
 

Description

Loading