“Annotated Bibliography.” The Writing Center. 2003. University of Wisconsin, Madison.
5 March 2004 <http://www.wisc.edu/writing/Handbook/AnnotatedBibliography.html>.
Bell, I. F. and J. Gallup. A Reference Guide to English, American, and Canadian
Literature. Vancouver: University of British Columbia Press, 1971. 68.
Bizzell, Patricia and Bruce Herzburg. Bedford Bibliography for Teachers of Writing. 3rd
ed. Boston: Bedford Books of St. Martin’s Press, 1991. 47.
Carlson, Laurie. “Annotated Bibliographies.” 6 April 2004. KU Writing Center. University
of Kansas. 8 April 2004 <http://www.writing.ku.edu/students/docs/bibs.html>.
Center for Information on Language Teaching and The English Teaching Information
Center of the British Council. Language-teaching Bibliography. Cambridge:
Cambridge University Press, 1968. 146.
Engle, Michael, Amy Blumenthal, and Tony Cosgrave. “How to Prepare an
Annotated Bibliography.” 20 November 2002. Reference Services Division, Olin and
Uris Libraries Cornell University Libraries. 8 April 2004
<olinuris.library.cornell.edu/ref/research/skill28.htm.htm>.
Gibaldi, Joseph, ed. MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers. 5th ed. New York:
Modern Language Association of America, 1999.
Grasso, Michael A. “Research Agenda of Foundational Material.” Speech Recognition
Annotated Bibliography. Speech Input in Multimodal Environments: Effects of
Perceptual Structure on Speed, Accuracy and Acceptance. 29 March, 2004
<http://www.cs.umbc.edu/~mikeg/dissert/annbib.html>.
“How to Write Annotated Bibliographies.” 22 April 2003. Queen Elizabeth II Library of
Memorial University of Newfoundland Libraries. 8 April 2004
<http://www.library.mun.ca/guides/howto/annotated_bibl.php>.
Huth, Edward. Scientific Style and Format: The CBE Manual for Authors, Editors, and Publishers.
New York: University of Cambridge, 1994.
Spatt, Brenda. Writing from Sources. 3rd ed. New York: St. Martin’s Press, 1991. 32.
Tate, Thomas. The Write Place. May 2000. St. Cloud State University, Minnesota. 8
April 2004 <http://leo.stcloudstate.edu/research/mla.html>.
