Education Research Guide

The Education Resource Information Center provides access to education literature and resources.

Explora Middle School provides reliable information on thousands of topics covering a wide range of subjects including art and music, literature, language arts, geography, history, social studies, world cultures and languages, science, technology, engineering, mathematics, health and sports.

Explora contains complete articles from dozens of the most popular elementary school magazines.

Designed for middle school libraries, this database contains full text for popular middle school magazines, full-text biographies and historical essays.

Novelist is a resource that assists fiction readers in finding new authors and titles. In includes 90,000 full text reviews, over 36,000 subject headings and a complete spectrum of searching options, including searching by title, by author or simply by describing pertinent plot details.

Designed specifically for elementary school libraries, this database contains full text for popular children's magazines, easy-to-read encyclopedic entries and a vast image collection.

Find statistics, consumer survey results and industry studies from over 22500 sources on over 60000 topics on the internet's leading statistics database

Teacher Reference Center (TRC) provides indexing and abstracts for more than 200 peer-reviewed journals.

Academic Search Complete is a scholarly, mostly full text database designed for academic institutions with coverage of multidisciplinary academic journals.

The database features over 670,000 articles from more than 230 publications, offering a wide range of unfettered, critical coverage of the news.