Nursing Research Guide

Consumer drug information from the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists.

This full-text resource features publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses Association.

Supports the information needs of patients and fosters an overall understanding of health-related topics in key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine. Consumer-friendly interface.

This rich collection of consumer health information provides access to more than 80 full-text consumer health magazine.

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition provides researchers, allied health professionals, nurses and medical educators with access to full-text scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines.

Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.

A collection of reliable and relevant resources in the field of health administration, including journals and dissertations.

Find statistics, consumer survey results and industry studies from over 22500 sources on over 60000 topics on the internet's leading statistics database

Academic Search Complete is a scholarly, mostly full text database designed for academic institutions with coverage of multidisciplinary academic journals.

The database features over 670,000 articles from more than 230 publications, offering a wide range of unfettered, critical coverage of the news.