Teachers, librarians and student researchers can use this database to explore current events, social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics frequently discussed in the classroom. To support classroom discussion, TOPICsearch contains full text for more than 96,000 articles from diverse content sources.
Gale's Opposing Viewpoints In Context is the premier online resource covering today's hottest social issues, from capital punishment to immigration to marijuana. This cross-curricular research database supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts classes.
Academic Search Complete is a scholarly, mostly full text database designed for academic institutions with coverage of multidisciplinary academic journals.
Full-text database that covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
This resources provides peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health produced by the American Psychological Association.
This ever-expanding collection of behavioral and social science research, dissertations and scholarly literature abstracts offers a broad view of the field. With relevance to a host of related disciplines, including neuroscience, business, nursing, law and education,
Find statistics, consumer survey results and industry studies from over 22500 sources on over 60000 topics on the internet's leading statistics database
